Our Vision

MIND unites a group of people that feel confident about the transformative potential of mindfulness. It requires a space in which, following the practice of mindfulness, the potential for a positive development of our economy is considered. We want to gather decision-makers with the courage to confront their own organizations with reality. The consequence will be the development of ideas that imply change for every participant. Change enabled through mindfulness, for every individual and the entire company.




Be a part of it.

Speakers:
We are always interested in hearing from individuals, entrepreneurs, executives, personnel developers, leading researchers, thinkers, and experts who have seen the difference that mindfulness practice can make. If you have a story to share, please contact us.

Sponsors & Partners:
The MIND conferences will gather attendees who are keen to hear more about how to embed sustainable mindfulness solutions in their workplace. If you have a product or service that you would like to generate awareness of, or want to support the idea of mindfulness at work, we would really like to hear from you.

Media Partners:
If you are a media owner or association who is interested in the field of mindfulness, we would love to hear from you and work out a reciprocal agreement.

Kontakt




  • Team


    Annabelle Jenisch
    Annabelle Jenisch

    Studied at the University Witten/Herdecke. After setting up a non-profit association, organizing large conferences and working in family businesses, she built up her own mindfulness practice. Those who meditate know where it can lead you… With the MIND Conference she wants to help to spread this unique idea.

    Jonas Leve
    Jonas Leve

    After a commercial training at a large car manufacturer, he studied Economics at the University Witten/Herdecke. He gained experience working in DAX30 companies and consultancies. His mindfulness practice brought him to the idea that it should play a larger role in companies and the economy at large. By cofounding the company 7Mind and setting up the MIND Conference he wants to bring more people in touch with mindfulness.

    Manuel Ronnefeldt
    Manuel Ronnefeldt

    Studied Economics at the University Witten/Herdecke and gained experience in the field of Finance before he organized two large conferences on family business and cofounded the company 7Mind. He came in touch with mindfulness during his civil service in India. The MIND Conference unifies two fields, which in his understanding belong together: Mindfulness and Management.

    Mounira Latrache
    Mounira Latrache

    Unconventional thinker with 10+ years of experience promoting global brands in international markets, currently at Google. Very passionate about bringing mindfulness to our business world, believer in the power of collaboration and trust – her vision for the business world is that we will find a way to work with each other that includes the whole person, and that aims to find solutions for the greater good.

    Paul J. Kohtes
    Paul J. Kohtes

    Paul is the founder of one of Europe’s most successful PR-Agencies (today Pleon Ketchum) and was the first German to be inducted into the Hall of Fame of the International Communications Consultancy Organization. More than 30 years ago, his search for inner balance led him to discover meditation. It was never his intention to fully turn his back on the business world; he rather committed himself to connect both worlds with each other. For many years Paul has conducted meditation seminars. He is the initiator of the successful senior management program “Zen for Leadership”.

Unsere Vision

MIND möchte Menschen vereinen, die an das transformierende Potenzial von Achtsamkeit glauben. Es braucht einen Raum, an dem in der Praxis der Achtsamkeit das Potenzial für eine positive Entwicklung in unserer Wirtschaft gesehen wird. Wir möchten Entscheider zusammenbringen, die den Mut aufbringen, sich und die eigene Organisation mit der Realität zu konfrontieren. Daraus werden Ideen entstehen, die für jeden einzelnen Teilnehmer Veränderung bedeuten. Veränderung durch Achtsamkeit, für den Einzelnen und das gesamte Unternehmen.




Möchtest du Partner werden?

Redner:
Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Individuen, Gründern, Führungskräften, Personalverantwortlichen, Wissenschaftlern, Denkern und Experten im Bereich der Achtsamkeit. Wir würden uns freuen, Ihre Geschichte auf einer MIND Konferenz zu teilen. Kontaktieren Sie uns sehr gerne.

Sponsoren & Partner:
Die MIND Konferenzen erreichen Menschen, die nicht nur am Thema Achtsamkeit interessiert sind, sondern auch an Lösungen, Achtsamkeit an ihrem Arbeitsplatz zu etablieren. Wenn Sie Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Idee eine große Plattform bieten möchten oder Sie von der Relevanz, Achtsamkeit in Unternehmen zu tragen, überzeugt sind, freuen wir uns sehr, wenn Sie auf uns zukommen.

Medien Partner:
Sie sind in den Medien aktiv und interessieren sich für das Thema Achtsamkeit bzw. stehen ihm besonders kritisch gegenüber? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

Kontakt




  • Team


    Annabelle Jenisch
    Annabelle Jenisch

    Annabelle hat Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Witten/Herdecke studiert. Nach der Gründung eines gemeinnützigen Vereins, der Organisation großer Kongresse und reichlich Erfahrung in Familienunternehmen hat sie die eigene Praxis zur Achtsamkeit geführt. “Wer meditiert, hat selbst erlebt, wohin einen dies führt…” Mit den Konferenzen will sie ihren Teil zur Verbreitung dieses einzigartigen Themas beitragen.

    Jonas Leve
    Jonas Leve

    Nach einer kaufmännischen Ausbildung bei einem großen Automobilhersteller studierte er Wirtschaft an der Universität Witten/Herdecke. Während des Studiums sammelte er Praxiserfahrung in Konzernen und Beratungsunternehmen. Durch seinen Vater kam er mit dem Thema Meditation und Achtsamkeit in Berührung und stellte fest, dass diese Themen gerade in der Wirtschaft bzw. in großen Unternehmen eine wichtigere Rolle spielen sollten. Mit der Gründung von 7Mind und der Organisation der MIND Konferenzreihe möchte er nun möglichst viele Menschen mit dem Thema in Berührung bringen.

    Manuel Ronnefeldt
    Manuel Ronnefeldt

    Manuel studierte Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Witten/Herdecke und sammelte Erfahrung im Finanzbereich und der Organisation von zwei großen Kongressen, bevor er 7Mind gründete. Er kam während seines Zivildienstes in Indien mit Meditation und Achtsamkeit in Berührung. Die MIND Conference vereint für ihn zwei Felder, die seiner Ansicht nach zusammen gedacht gehören: Achtsamkeit und Wirtschaft.

    Mounira Latrache
    Mounira Latrache

    Sie sammelt seit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung im kreativen Vermarkten von globalen Marken in internationalen Märkten. Sie ist engagiert, Achtsamkeit in den Unternehmensalltag zu bringen und überzeugt von Gemeinschaftlichkeit und Vertrauen. Ihre Vision ist es, eine Wirtschaft zu etablieren, die den ganzen Menschen miteinbezieht und innovative Lösungen für ein besseres gemeinsames Ganzes sucht.

    Paul J. Kohtes
    Paul J. Kohtes

    Paul gründete eine der erfolgreichsten PR-Agenturen Europas (heute Pleon Ketchum) und wurde als erster Deutscher in die Hall of Fame des Internationalen PR-Agenturen-Verbandes aufgenommen. Auf der Suche nach innerem Gleichgewicht entdeckte er vor über 30 Jahren die Meditation für sich. Der Wirtschaft wollte er dabei jedoch nie den Rücken kehren, sondern machte es sich zur Aufgabe, beide Welten miteinander zu verbinden. Paul leitet seit vielen Jahren weltweit Meditationsseminare und ist Initiator des erfolgreichen Führungskräfteprogramms »Zen for Leadership«.